Watercolours, part 4

Another batch of watercolour paintings. These ones were for branch 2b, in which the protagonist explores the old house. I had all of the paintings for this branch completed, but unfortunately ran out of time to animate them before the studio closed on Saturday. Since then I have been unable to do so – my home computer does not meet the system requirements to run After Effects and the studio has remained closed due to the bank holiday weekend. It is possible that I will be able to animate them in the few hours before the deadline tomorrow morning – and I plan to try –  but my top priority is finishing the sound editing on my other animations (my computer is likewise unable to install Adobe Premiere, which I have been using to synchronises sound to my videos as detailed here) so I will have to see how quickly things go.

About sesquedoodle

Student, artist, geek.
This entry was posted in Final Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Watercolours, part 4

  1. Pingback: Watercolour Flower by Margaret Ellem (O’Toole) « Habitat Centre for Arts

Leave a comment