Website is almost there!

Just a quick note to say that the website for this project is now live and should be fully functional – I’ve tested it in Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Safari (plus my housemate had a look at it in Google Chrome) and it seems to be working fine. I’ve tweaked the colours and I think I’ve fixed the problem with the main section getting shoved underneath the menu when the screen is too narrow. However, I have no clue how it will show up on the projector during my assessment – I can’t really test for this – and I’m basically hoping there’s nothing I’ve overlooked.

Most of the content is there – going to try and replace the videos there with ones that have sound tomorrow morning, once I’ve actually had a chance to export them from Premiere. I’ve also added a credits page.

About sesquedoodle

Student, artist, geek.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment